FRASER VALLEY MOUNTED COMBAT 

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sun, November 29, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
30
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Mon, November 30, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
6p Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Mon, November 30, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
Price: $30 for minimum of two people and max of 6
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Tue, December 1, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Wed, December 2, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Thu, December 3, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Fri, December 4, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sat, December 5, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sun, December 6, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Mon, December 7, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
6pHorsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Mon, December 7, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
Price: $30 for minimum of two people and max of 6
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Tue, December 8, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Wed, December 9, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Thu, December 10, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Fri, December 11, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sat, December 12, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sun, December 13, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Mon, December 14, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
6pHorsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Mon, December 14, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
Price: $30 for minimum of two people and max of 6
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Tue, December 15, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Wed, December 16, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Thu, December 17, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Fri, December 18, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sat, December 19, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sun, December 20, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Mon, December 21, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
6pHorsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Mon, December 21, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
Price: $30 for minimum of two people and max of 6
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Tue, December 22, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Wed, December 23, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Thu, December 24, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Fri, December 25, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sat, December 26, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Sun, December 27, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Mon, December 28, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
6pHorsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Horsemanship Class: Horse management and care
Mon, December 28, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
Price: $30 for minimum of two people and max of 6
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Tue, December 29, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Wed, December 30, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Thu, December 31, 2020
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
1
Riding Lessons
Riding Lessons
Fri, January 1, 2021
Price: $55 plus horse use for private lessons $45 semi private
2
Practice: Ground Archery and Mounted Archery
Practice: Ground Archery and Mounted Archery
Sat, January 2, 2021
Location: Val de Monts Farm
Price: $30 to $50

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada